solarpaces members

Click here to enlarge the image

Currently SolarPACES has 20 members: Algeria, Australia, Austria, Brazil, China, Egypt, European Commission (DG RESEARCH & INNOVATION and DG ENERGY), France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Republic of Korea, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates and United States of America.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email