CSP Research by Member Nation

CSP research is carried out in the SolarPACES member nations

View larger image

Currently SolarPACES has 21 member nations: Algeria, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Chile, China, Egypt, European Commission (DG RESEARCH & INNOVATION and DG ENERGY), France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Republic of Korea, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates and United States of America.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email