Home » SolarPACES Awards


follow us in feedly


SolarPACES Awards

Current Award Winners

Winners of the 2022 SolarPACES Awards: SolarPACES Chair Gilles Flamant presented the award to Dr. Christoph Falter, on behalf of Bauhaus Luftfahrt, Dr. Johannes Grobbel, on behalf of DLR, Dr. Alon Lidor, on behalf of ETH Zurich and Dr. Charles-Alexis Asselineau, on...

read more

All SolarPACES Conferences

30th SolarPACES Conference, October 8 - October 11, 2024, Rome, Italy   29th SolarPACES Conference, October 10 - October 13, 2023, Sydney, Australia   28th SolarPACES Conference, September 27 - September 30, 2022,...

read more


NOOR I Tower CSP project, Ourazazate, Morocco ©Xinhua News Agency/SEPCO IIINational Solar Test Facility, New Mexico/USA. Credit:Sandia National Laboratories ©US DOEMiraah, solar steam production at Amal oil field, Muscat/Oman ©GlassPointACWA Power thermal energy...

read more

Annual Awards

The annual SolarPACES Awards honor the personal engagement of individuals and institutions that significantly contribute to the deployment of CSP technology. Two types of Awards can be given: 1. Technology Innovation Award Application Deadline: 31 July, 2024 For...

read more

Latest In:

CSP News & Analysis
SolarPACES Announcements
CSP News Briefs
CSP Tech Explainers